GARY ERICKSON

Gary Erickson, age 86, of Montevideo, died Sunday evening in Gilbert, AZ. A memorial service will be announced at a later date. Wing-Bain Funeral Home of...

WES TORKE JR.

Wes Torke, Jr. passed away Saturday, January 4, 2020 at CCM Health in Montevideo at the age of 37. Funeral service will be held Thursday, January...

ASHLEY FLINN

Ashley Flinn, age 47 of Montevideo, passed away Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at the Granite Falls Hospital. Funeral services will be held Saturday, February 1,...

CASSIDY JONES

Cassidy Jones, age 1, of Maynard, Minnesota, passed away on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at her home. Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, February 4, 2020...

MICHAEL GREMMELS

Michael Gremmels, of Montevideo, passed away on Monday, December 30, 2019 at CCM Health  in Montevideo at the age of 52. Memorial services will be...

PRESTON “PJ” ENGSTAD

Preston “PJ” Enstad, age 38, of Granite Falls, Minnesota passed away Sunday, January 5, 2020 at the St. Cloud hospital in St. Cloud. Memorial service...

PATRICIA WILLANDER

Patricia Willander, age 83 of Clarkfield, passed away on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at CCM Health in Montevideo. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday,...

ARDEN D. ANDERSON

Arden D. Anderson, of Dawson, died Monday, January 6, 2020 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 82. Memorial services will...

LESLIE KITTELSON *Update 3-16*

Leslie Kittelson, of Milan, passed away Sunday, March 8, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 92. ALL SERVICES FOR...

JOHN MOEN

John Moen, age 74 of Boyd, passed away on Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at the VA Hospital in Minneapolis. Funeral services will be held on...

Funeral Homes