JOYCE BAER

Joyce Baer, age 70, of Canby, MN passed away on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at the Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls, SD. Memorial...

VERLIN KLUVER

Verlin Kluver, 87, of Clara City, passed away Wednesday, January 29th at the Clara City Care Center. Funeral services will be held on Monday, February...

SHARON EMKES

Sharon Emkes, age 78, of Montevideo, MN, passed away on Monday, February 24, 2020 at her home. Funeral service will be held Friday, February 28,...

HERMAN “BUTCH” OCHSENDORF

Herman “Butch” Ochsendorf, age 83, of Marshall, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, February 15, 2020, at the Avera Morningside Heights Care Center in Marshall. Memorial services...

LEON SVOBODA

Leon Svoboda, age 76, of Toronto, SD passed away Sunday, December 29, 2019 at his home in Toronto, SD. Visitation will be from 3 –...

DUANE W. LOE

Duane W. Loe, age 90, of Willmar MN, formerly of Sacred Heart and Spicer, passed away Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at Copperleaf Assisted Living...

ALAN H. ANDERSON

Alan H. Anderson, age 61 of Montevideo died on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at CCM Health. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, January 21,...

DEB TJEPKES

Deb Tjepkes, age 66 of Madison, passed away Monday January 13th, 2020 at the Madison Hospital. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, January...

CORRINE MENKING

Corrine Menking, age 90, passed away Friday, January 10, 2020 in Apple Valley, MN. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 1:00...

JUANITA TONGEN

Juanita Tongen, age 76, of Montevideo, passed away on Saturday, January 4th at the St. Cloud Hospital. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, January 11th...

Funeral Homes