JAMES “JIM” GLADIS, SR.

James “Jim” Gladis, Sr., age 83, of Arco, passed away Thursday, February 27, 2020 at Heritage Point Senior Living in Marshall. Mass of Christian Burial...

KIMBERLY SYNHORST

Kimberly Synhorst, age 57, of Appleton, passed away Thursday, February 27th at the Appleton Hospital. Arrangements are pending with the Wing-Bain Funeral Home of Montevideo...

VERNON C. INDERMUHLE

Vernon C. Indermuhle of Broomfield, Colorado, passed away on February 2, 2020, at the age of 91. Graveside services will be held Monday, March 2,...

SHARON EMKES

Sharon Emkes, age 78, of Montevideo, MN, passed away on Monday, February 24, 2020 at her home. Funeral service will be held Friday, February 28,...

BARB MILTON

Barb Milton, age 83, of Hendricks, MN, passed away Sunday, February 23, 2020 at the Hendricks Hospital in Hendricks, MN. Funeral Service will be 11...

IRENE B. JOHNSON

Irene B. Johnson, age 96, of Hendricks, MN passed away Friday, February 21, 2020 at the Hendricks Nursing Home in Hendricks. Funeral services will be...

HELEN ALBECK

Helen Albeck, age 104, of Alexandria and formerly of Hazel Run, Minnesota, passed away on Monday, February 17, 2020 at Knute Nelson Care Center...

RAMONA NIEMEYER

Ramona Niemeyer, age 88, passed away Sunday, February 16, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home. Funeral services will be held Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 2:00...

GAYLEN CORNELIUS

Gaylen Cornelius, formerly of Clarkfield, passed away Sunday, February 16, 2020 at United Hospital in St. Paul, MN at the age of 97. Memorial services...

BETTY ANDERSON

Betty Anderson, age 88 of Hendricks, MN passed away on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at the Hendricks Community Hospital Nursing Home. Memorial service will be...

Funeral Homes