Whitetail Fever 2019

KDMA/KMGM Radio has yet again partnered with The Two Rivers Chapter of the Minnesota Deer Hunter’s Association to present the Whitetail Fever – 2019 Hunting Contest!

Out of the submissions, one adult hunter and one youth hunter will be selected to win a brand new firearm courtesy of the Two Rivers Chapter of the MDHA!

Submit your photos to news@kdmanews.com for a chance to win. Happy hunting!

Huge thanks to this year’s sponsors:


Thayne Jorgenson          Molli Erickson                    Justin Brown


Gene Allex                        Cale Norby                              Ty Norby


Bob Berven                    Angie Elfering                Shantel Lozinski         Will Pederson


Kadin Huntley         McKenna Huntley        Ragan Huntley              Noah Buseman


Domonic Neville                 Mason Jerve